Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

October 2018

Basecamp Ardmore
Thu, October 11

Thu, October 11, 6:00pm

Cross Point Camp
Kingston,

Event Details

Basecamp
Thu, October 18

Thu, October 18, 6:30pm

Oakridge Camp
Anadarko, OK

Event Details

November 2018

The ROCK! Thur Nov 1st at 6:30pm
Thu, November 1

Thu, November 1, 6:30pm

CHK Central Boathouse
Oklahoma City, OK

Event Details

January 2019

The Rock – Stillwater
Thu, January 17

Thu, January 17, 6:30pm

National Wrestling Hall of Fame
Stillwater, OK

Event Details

MOMENTUM STAFF RETREAT
Sat, January 26

Sat, January 26, 7:30am

The Cedar Gate
Kingfisher, OK

Event Details

February 2019

The Rock – OKC
Thu, February 7

Thu, February 7, 6:30pm

CHK Central Boathouse
Oklahoma City, OK

Event Details

The Ascent – Cedar Gate – Kingfisher
Thu, February 21

Thu, February 21, 6:30pm

The Cedar Gate
Kingfisher, OK

Event Details

The Rock – Tulsa
Thu, February 28

Thu, February 28, 6:30pm

Asbury Tulsa
Tulsa, OK

Event Details

March 2019

Basecamp – Sallisaw, OK
Thu, March 28

Thu, March 28, 6:30pm

Dwight Mission Camp
Vian, OK

Event Details

April 2019

Basecamp – Anadarko, OK
Thu, April 4

Thu, April 4, 6:30pm

Oakridge Camp
Anadarko, OK

Event Details