Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

September 2019

Basecamp – Anadarko, OK
Thu, September 19

Thu, September 19, 6:30pm

Oakridge Camp
Anadarko, OK

Event Details

October 2019

Basecamp Kingston, OK
Thu, October 24

Thu, October 24, 6:30pm

Cross Point Camp
Kingston,

Event Details

November 2019

Basecamp – Vian, OK
Thu, November 7

Thu, November 7, 6:30pm

Dwight Mission Camp
Vian, OK

Event Details

The Rock – OKC
Thu, November 14

Thu, November 14, 6:30pm

CHK Central Boathouse
Oklahoma City, OK

Event Details

February 2020

The Ascent
Thu, February 20

Thu, February 20, 6:30pm

The Cedar Gate
Kingfisher, OK

Event Details

March 2020

The Rock Tulsa
Thu, March 26

Thu, March 26, 6:30pm

Cyntergy Community Room
Tulsa, OK

Event Details

May 2020

Cancelled
Thu, May 14

Thu, May 14, 6:30pm

Oakridge Camp
Anadarko, OK

Event Details

July 2020

Beast Feast
Fri, July 31

Fri, July 31, 8:00am

Silverleaf Shotgun Sports
Guthrie,

Event Details

August 2020

Basecamp Kingston, Ok
Thu, August 6

Thu, August 6, 6:30pm

Cross Point Camp
Kingston,

Event Details

September 2020

The Ascent
Thu, September 17

Thu, September 17, 6:30pm

The Cedar Gate
Kingfisher, OK

Event Details