Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

January 2021

Basecamp- Camp WOW
Thu, January 28

Thu, January 28, 6:30pm

Camp WOW
Stuart, OK

Event Details

March 2021

Basecamp- Spring Valley Ranch, Eucha
Thu, March 4

Thu, March 4, 6:30pm

Spring Valley Ranch
Eucha, OK

Event Details

Restore Conference
Fri, March 26

Fri, March 26, 10:00am

Life Church B&B
Oklahoma City, OK

Event Details

April 2021

The Ascent- The Cedar Gate, Kingfisher
Thu, April 8

Thu, April 8, 6:30pm

The Cedar Gate
Kingfisher, OK

Event Details

Basecamp-Oakridge Camp, Anadarko
Thu, April 22

Thu, April 22, 6:30pm

Oakridge Camp
Anadarko, OK

Event Details

May 2021

BEAST FEAST
Sat, May 8

Sat, May 8, 9:00am

Silverleaf Shotgun Sports
Guthrie,

Event Details

Basecamp- Circle M Lodge, Stratford
Thu, May 13

Thu, May 13, 6:30pm

Circle M Lodge
Stratford, OK

Event Details

July 2021

True North Gala
Thu, July 22

Thu, July 22, 6:00pm

Gaillardia clubhouse okc
Oklahoma City,

Event Details

August 2021

Basecamp- Spring Valley Ranch, Eucha
Thu, August 5

Thu, August 5, 6:30pm

Spring Valley Ranch
Eucha, OK

Event Details

September 2021

The Ascent- The Cedar Gate, Kingfisher
Thu, September 9

Thu, September 9, 6:30pm

The Cedar Gate
Kingfisher, OK

Event Details